top of page

About Me

Name: Rahma, which is the Arabic translation of mercy Nationality: Egyptian Age: Almost 15 Star Sign: Virgo

Favorite sport: I hate sports Languages spoken: Arabic, English & French Favorite city: Paris or Dublin Favorite colour combination: Black&Gold or Blue&Orange

Things I like doing: Reading & writing. Also, listening to music and losing myself in thoughts and imaginary conversations that will never happen. Looking at aesthetically pleasing pictures. Eating & sleeping. Things that calm me down: The night sky and stars

10 Things I want to do before I die: Write a book. Meet my internet friend. Have a child. Discover at least one new thing about the ocean. Learn about space. Help in spreading world peace. Learn at least 6 languages. Love myself. Be happy. Live.

So here is a little thing I wanted to do. My goal is to reach 100 follower on my bookstagram so I would really appreciate if you go and follow.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page